Coming 2024
Forever After
by DJ Piper – the 3rd story in The Detective Scott McGregor Mysteries series

Available Titles

Latest release

by DJ Piper – the 2nd story in The Detective Scott McGregor Mysteries series
A vacationing Fresno police detective works outside the law to solve a Las Vegas murder, losing sight of his relationship with his girlfriend in the process.

The Disappearance of Millicent Hart
book #1 in the Detective Scott McGregor series

The complete 1920s Tea Cozy Mysteries series by JS Devivre